Skip to content
Animal Isolate Loaded Whey Protein — product image

Product imagery supplied by the retailer. Packaging may vary — verify the Supplement Facts panel on the container you receive.

Animal

Isolate Loaded Whey Protein

Blend ratio undisclosed

Our analysis — editorial take, not from the label

The bag reads Isolate Loaded Whey Protein while the brand sells it as Animal Whey, and the ingredient list backs the name only partway — the panel pools the sources, so this is not a fully disclosed label: it is a blend that lists whey isolate ahead of whey concentrate without printing the split, holding 25 g of protein in a 33 g Vanilla scoop with a papain-and-bromelain enzyme blend at the tail of the list.

Protein
25 g
Protein by weight
76%
Source
whey isolate and concentrate blend
Servings
27

Price tier: Premium · relative cost per full serving across this database

We don't list dollar prices — they change daily and go stale. Check the live price instead:

View current price at Amazon Compare all protein powders

Scoop Sense doesn't collect user reviews and won't invent them. Read customer reviews on Amazon

Affiliate links — Scoop Sense may earn a commission at no additional cost to you.

Eight flavors - Vanilla, Chocolate, Chocolate Chip, Brownie Batter, Cookies & Cream, Frosted Cinnamon Bun, Strawberry and Banana Split - all sweetened with acesulfame potassium and sucralose; figures are anchored to the Vanilla 2 lb bag (33 g scoop, 27 servings, 120 calories, net wt 907 g), while Chocolate runs a 34 g scoop at 125 calories and Cookies & Cream a 32 g scoop at 28 servings.

Label verified: September 2026 · View label source

Label data

Per full serving · 27 servings per container · from the manufacturer's panel

Supplement facts for Animal Isolate Loaded Whey Protein, per full serving
Protein per serving25 g
Serving size33 g
Protein per scoop76%
Calories120
Total carbohydrate3 g
Total fat1 g
Sourcewhey isolate and concentrate blend
Sweetenersucralose + acesulfame K
Whey protein blend (cross flow micro filtered whey protein isolate, ultra filtrated whey protein concentrate)25 g
Digestive enzyme blend (papain, bromelain)amount not stated on label
Acesulfame potassium and sucraloseamount not stated on label
Proprietary blendTotal only — source ratio undisclosed

Primary label source: Animal - Animal Whey / Iso Whey Protein Blend product page (per-flavor Nutrition Facts panels, sizes, flavor list) · verified September 2026

Cautions

  • Contains milk and soy; the Cookies & Cream panel also declares wheat, which comes from the cookie bits in that one flavor
  • Sweetened with acesulfame potassium and sucralose
  • Protein powders supplement food intake, not replace it

Formulated for healthy adults — not intended for anyone under 18. Full health & safety notes

Product details

Where this label sits

Animal Isolate Loaded Whey Protein is one of the protein powders in the Scoop Sense database. The label uses at least one proprietary blend, so a blend total stands in place of the individual amounts inside it. It runs 27 servings per container at the full labeled serving. Everything on this page comes from the manufacturer's supplement facts panel as of September 2026 — never from the marketing page.

Key ingredients & studied doses
  • Whey protein blend (cross flow micro filtered whey protein isolate, ultra filtrated whey protein concentrate) · 25 g. Isolate is listed ahead of concentrate, but the label prints no split between the two; the 25 g total sits inside the 20-40 g per-serving range used in muscle protein synthesis research.
  • Digestive enzyme blend (papain, bromelain) · amount not stated on label. Both are plant proteases, and both sit at the end of the ingredient list, but the label prints no weight or activity unit for either, so the amount cannot be compared to research doses.
  • Acesulfame potassium and sucralose · amount not stated on label. The two high-intensity sweeteners in the ingredient list; the Vanilla panel separately declares 2 g of total sugars, of which 1 g is listed as added sugar.
Flavors & sweetener

Eight flavors - Vanilla, Chocolate, Chocolate Chip, Brownie Batter, Cookies & Cream, Frosted Cinnamon Bun, Strawberry and Banana Split - all sweetened with acesulfame potassium and sucralose; figures are anchored to the Vanilla 2 lb bag (33 g scoop, 27 servings, 120 calories, net wt 907 g), while Chocolate runs a 34 g scoop at 125 calories and Cookies & Cream a 32 g scoop at 28 servings.

Who it's best for

A standard-ratio powder — fine as a food supplement when total daily protein is what matters. Skip it if you want every individual dose disclosed on the label. Derived from the label figures above — not medical advice.

How we log this label

Every entry is built the same way: we read the current supplement facts panel, log each disclosed dose, compare it against the amounts used in published research, flag proprietary blends, and state the cautions plainly. The full methodology explains each step.

This label against the research

How we evaluate labels

Each bar shows the amount commonly used in published human research, and where this label's dose falls against it. Research amounts are context, not a recommendation — they are not doses, and nothing here is medical advice. The bars compare what the label states; we do not laboratory-test the product to confirm it.

  • Protein25 g

    At or above the studied amount

    0studied range 20 g–40 g50 g

    Per-meal doses studied for muscle protein synthesis run about 20–40 g of high-quality protein, with the upper half of that range favoured for larger athletes and older adults.

    Source: Jäger et al., Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition 2017 — “General recommendations are 0.25 g of a high-quality protein per kg of body weight, or an absolute dose of 20–40 g.”

One or more amounts on this label sit inside a proprietary blend, so the individual doses behind the blend total cannot be compared at all.

Common questions about Animal Isolate Loaded Whey Protein

How much of a Animal Isolate Loaded Whey Protein scoop is actually protein?

25 g of protein from a 33 g serving — about 76%. The rest is flavoring, fats, carbs, and whatever else the label lists. A higher percentage means less filler per scoop.

What does the proprietary blend in Animal Isolate Loaded Whey Protein hide?

The Whey protein blend (cross flow micro filtered whey protein isolate, ultra filtrated whey protein concentrate) lists 25 g as a combined total. A blend total tells you the sum of its ingredients, not the individual doses inside it — which is why blend entries can't be checked against studied amounts.

Compare it against

Amazon link is an affiliate link — we may earn a commission.

Price tierPremium

Label breakdown Amazon