Skip to content
RYSE Loaded Protein — product image

Product imagery supplied by the retailer. Packaging may vary — verify the Supplement Facts panel on the container you receive.

RYSE

Loaded Protein

Blend ratio undisclosed

Our analysis — editorial take, not from the label

Isolate is listed first, but the scoop also carries MCT powder and organic agave inulin, so 25 g of protein arrives in a 35 g scoop — a lower protein-per-gram ratio than a straight isolate, in exchange for 1 g of prebiotic fiber.

Protein
25 g
Protein by weight
71%
Source
whey isolate and concentrate blend
Servings
27

Price tier: Premium · relative cost per full serving across this database

We don't list dollar prices — they change daily and go stale. Check the live price instead:

View current price at Amazon Compare all protein powders

Scoop Sense doesn't collect user reviews and won't invent them. Read customer reviews on Amazon

Affiliate links — Scoop Sense may earn a commission at no additional cost to you.

Eighteen-plus flavors including licensed Little Debbie, JIF and Jet-Puffed collaborations; figures verified on the Vanilla Ice Cream panel (35 g scoop, 27 servings) and cross-checked against Jet-Puffed Marshmallow (33.9 g scoop), with sucralose and acesulfame potassium doing the sweetening.

Label verified: September 2026 · View label source

Label data

Per full serving · 27 servings per container · from the manufacturer's panel

Supplement facts for RYSE Loaded Protein, per full serving
Protein per serving25 g
Serving size35 g
Protein per scoop71%
CaloriesNot recorded
Total carbohydrateNot recorded
Total fatNot recorded
Sourcewhey isolate and concentrate blend
Sweetenersucralose + acesulfame potassium
Whey protein blend (instantized whey isolate, then whey concentrate)25 g
MCT powder (medium-chain triglycerides from palm kernel and coconut oil)amount not stated on label
Organic agave inulin (prebiotic fiber)1 g dietary fiber per serving
Proprietary blendTotal only — source ratio undisclosed

Primary label source: RYSE Supps — Loaded Protein product page (Vanilla Ice Cream and JIF Peanut Butter Marshmallow Nutrition Facts panels, per-flavor ingredient lists) · verified September 2026

Cautions

  • Contains milk, and the rest of the list moves by flavor — Vanilla Ice Cream carries soy and/or sunflower lecithin, Jet-Puffed Marshmallow sodium caseinate with sunflower lecithin
  • Sweetened with sucralose and acesulfame potassium
  • Protein powders supplement food, not replace it

Formulated for healthy adults — not intended for anyone under 18. Full health & safety notes

Product details

Where this label sits

RYSE Loaded Protein is one of the protein powders in the Scoop Sense database. The label uses at least one proprietary blend, so a blend total stands in place of the individual amounts inside it. It runs 27 servings per container at the full labeled serving. Everything on this page comes from the manufacturer's supplement facts panel as of September 2026 — never from the marketing page.

Key ingredients & studied doses
  • Whey protein blend (instantized whey isolate, then whey concentrate) · 25 g. Isolate is listed ahead of concentrate, and 25 g per scoop sits inside the 20–40 g per-serving range used in muscle protein synthesis research.
  • MCT powder (medium-chain triglycerides from palm kernel and coconut oil) · amount not stated on label. Listed third, ahead of the flavor system, but the panel discloses only the 2.5 g total fat figure — the MCT share of it is not broken out.
  • Organic agave inulin (prebiotic fiber) · 1 g dietary fiber per serving. Inulin is a prebiotic fiber; the 1 g on this panel is well under the several grams a day used in gut-microbiome research.
Flavors & sweetener

Eighteen-plus flavors including licensed Little Debbie, JIF and Jet-Puffed collaborations; figures verified on the Vanilla Ice Cream panel (35 g scoop, 27 servings) and cross-checked against Jet-Puffed Marshmallow (33.9 g scoop), with sucralose and acesulfame potassium doing the sweetening.

Who it's best for

A standard-ratio powder — fine as a food supplement when total daily protein is what matters. Skip it if you want every individual dose disclosed on the label. Derived from the label figures above — not medical advice.

How we log this label

Every entry is built the same way: we read the current supplement facts panel, log each disclosed dose, compare it against the amounts used in published research, flag proprietary blends, and state the cautions plainly. The full methodology explains each step.

This label against the research

How we evaluate labels

Each bar shows the amount commonly used in published human research, and where this label's dose falls against it. Research amounts are context, not a recommendation — they are not doses, and nothing here is medical advice. The bars compare what the label states; we do not laboratory-test the product to confirm it.

  • Protein25 g

    At or above the studied amount

    0studied range 20 g–40 g50 g

    Per-meal doses studied for muscle protein synthesis run about 20–40 g of high-quality protein, with the upper half of that range favoured for larger athletes and older adults.

    Source: Jäger et al., Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition 2017 — “General recommendations are 0.25 g of a high-quality protein per kg of body weight, or an absolute dose of 20–40 g.”

One or more amounts on this label sit inside a proprietary blend, so the individual doses behind the blend total cannot be compared at all.

Common questions about RYSE Loaded Protein

How much of a RYSE Loaded Protein scoop is actually protein?

25 g of protein from a 35 g serving — about 71%. The rest is flavoring, fats, carbs, and whatever else the label lists. A higher percentage means less filler per scoop.

What does the proprietary blend in RYSE Loaded Protein hide?

The Whey protein blend (instantized whey isolate, then whey concentrate) lists 25 g as a combined total. A blend total tells you the sum of its ingredients, not the individual doses inside it — which is why blend entries can't be checked against studied amounts.

Compare it against

Amazon link is an affiliate link — we may earn a commission.

Price tierPremium

Label breakdown Amazon